Thursday, May 31, 2007

The Department of Pre-Regulation

My vision has finally been realized on video, with the assistance and collaboration of many friends and colleagues. A (very) short film inspired by "Minority Report" and the disturbing implications of contemporary politics.

Credits go to: Erin Wildermuth, Cord Blomquist, Ivan Osorio, Brooke Oberwetter, Jeremy Lott, Megan McLaughlin, William Yeatman, Julie Walsh, Kate McLaughlin, Dominick Saran, Jason Talley, Greg Conko, Christine Hall, Sam Kazman, Al Canata and Holly Jackson. Also, special thanks to Philip K. Dick and Scott Frank for a little inspiration.


No comments: